Home > Data Breach, Vulnerability > Kippo Honeypot BotNet Takedown

Kippo Honeypot BotNet Takedown

Kippo Honeypot BotNet Takedown

I wanted to post this over here as well for some folks who may have missed the Kippo Honeypot BotNet Takedown article released this past Friday at Barracuda Labs. This article has a lot of technical details for anyone looking to get down and dirty. You can also click the link to download the technical transcript I received from an unnamed source I called “Bob” for the article.

Please leave comments here or at the Barracuda Labs blog site.

Thanks again for stopping by.

  1. August 6, 2014 at 6:59 am

    We stumbled over here coming from a different web address
    and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment